How To Apply For ICAN Professional Exemption

There are three levels of ICAN Professional, they are:

  • Foundation level
  • Skill level
  • Final or Professional level
ICAN exempts candidates from various Courses depending on their field of study in school. Candidates that came to ICAN Professional through ATSWA are exempted from all the courses in foundation level, meaning they will start from Skill level. Education Accounting graduate are exempted from all the foundation courses except Management Information System (MIS).

If you are exempted from any Course(s) by ICAN and you want to apply for Exemption, CLICK HERE and follow the instructions after you have paid your Exemption Fees.

ALSO READ: Breakdown Of New ICAN Professional Exemption Fees